New Feature: Enhanced Privacy
Privacy-sensitive clients will be happy to hear about this addition to PostalMethods features. We have added an Enhanced Privacy setting which instructs the system not to keep online copies of your letters.
The new feature caters to privacy-sensitive users, such as US healthcare entities who are subject to HIPAA regulations. Once the feature is set in a user's settings, letters sent through the service, as well as any precursor documents and temporary files, are deleted from PostalMethods servers immediately after they have been printed.
The feature is accessible through the PostalMethods control panel under User Settings -> Security -> Advanced Settings.
Responses and comments are welcome on the forum.